April Fool's!

Google always has the best April Fool’s day pranks. At least, I think they’re great now that I know they exist. A couple years back, I opened gmail on April 1st to see this brilliant new plan that would print out and archive your emails for you and deliver them all for free! I fell for that one hook, line and sinker.

So this morning when I opened up gmail, I was only momentarily excited to see this:

picture-6Have a good one, folks! According the sun and moon calendars, April should be a beautiful month!

Leave a Reply

