things.

.1. Work has been crazy busy. I think I could sleep till June!

.2. For the past two days, I’ve been thinking about the difference between “flittering” and “fluttering”.

.3. I still haven’t had a potato chip! I think it’s been at least 6 weeks. I even turned some down yesterday.

.4. Tears of God is one of those songs that I can hear at any given time and think it relates perfectly to my life at that moment.

.5. A Facebook conversation, an IM chat, and a texting session in the past two days have all been the culprit of fits of giggles that have left me in tears.

.6. My mom and I watch reality TV shows while on the phone together. It’s happening more and more.

.7. Right now I’m pretty confident that all of the pieces are going to fall into place.

.8. I turned down Dodger tickets today, solely because I want Opening Day to be the first time I see Dodger Stadium in 2009.

.9. A lady called me a “Barbie” today. I don’t think she meant it in a bad way. I hope not.

.10. I’m impressed with my patience.

Leave a Reply

