Dodgers 3 (4-3), Arizona 1 [April 12, 2009]

I’m a couple days behind, because I spent a day and a half celebrating my 27th birthday (more on that later). I do want to keep up with the games though, so this is my Sunday commentary. I really need Prime, by the way, as I realized how much I’m missing out. Thankfully, Vin on the radio is almost as good.

I had nothing but positives from Sundays game so I’m pretty happy.

  • Matt Kemp’s hitting streak is making me pretty happy (even though he referred to himself in the 3rd person).
  • I like that we’ve got the runners left in scoring position down to single digits. That sets my nerves at east.
  • Randy Wolf had exactly the game we needed him to have. The innings alone were a relief!

April 12, 2009 Box

Leave a Reply

