This Thing We Call Time

It’s a funny thing.

For some odd reason, I feel like I’m much more busy than I was a month ago. It’s hard to fathom. Tanaya pointed out today that I’ve only really gotten half of my day back with working four hours and that 24 hours is still not enough.

That’s so true. That coupled with the fact that in my mind that translated into being able to add 10 more hours of stuff to my day has made things a little bit nutty.

It’s ok though. I only bring it up because I’m back-logged on blogging. I have a post-it (of course) of the things that need to be blogged, hopefully in the next two days.

And an additional post-it of other things that need to be done.

I also hope to launch a second blog by the end of the week. I’ve officially decided to do the “Top 100” in it’s own blog. I tinkered with the idea of just setting it as a category, but I also really want to give Google’s Blogger a shot. I think a project like that with a definite end would be the perfect way to try it out.

But now….sleeeeepppp…..

Leave a Reply

