Tom Goodwin, Matt Kemp & Just What I Needed

Super long day. And I’ll stop there.

I started this blog post with Tom Goodwin because he was the answer to the trivia question I answered to win tickets to tonight’s game. After a serious comedy of errors, we made it out there. And were absolutely delighted with our seats. Thank you so much to VIPTICKETS for your Twitter trivia contest!

Perfect, perfect night....

Perfect, perfect night....

And of course, Matt Kemp’s game-winning RBI single in the bottom of the 10th was pretty awesome so he gets kudos for the night too. I’m sorry it didn’t go 22 innings like someone wanted, but we can certainly try again.

And I’ll get to all the talk about kidneys tomorrow…..after some sleep.

Leave a Reply

