dreams.

I think I’ve written a lot about dreams, especially in the last few months. I’ve explained in detail the first ones I remember and the recurring ones.

I’ve believed that dreams all carry a message. And I have done my best to listen and learn from them what I can.

I did not know, though, that a message could be delivered to me from the dream of another person. I can’t help but think that’s pretty cool.

Especially since it’s the other half of a dream I had five years ago. I may have explained this dream, but I don’t think I did. I didn’t talk about them much before the recurring series, and this was before then.

It’s funny that when the dream was relayed to me I felt a certain sense of deja vu that I couldn’t quite place, but now that I remember most of it I think I get it.

Leave a Reply

