what I miss the most…

is the Question of the Week. They always took me a whole week to answer. Haunted my dreams, consumed my thoughts as I performed my normal daily activities, and all in all just drove me crazy.  Then, there would be a moment of inspiration, and I would be ready to share the answer the following week. And to claim  my new question.

What is the most important thing?

That was the question from May 1, and I found a half-written response. I think my answer would be different now. And that’s funny to me. But at the same time. I’m happy I found it because I think answering it again might be helpful.

Leave a Reply

