27

Haha.

The amount of miles I ran last week (Sunday through Saturday with one off-day). Still, there is no part of me that would like to put those all together into a single morning. I’m not afraid to say that I’m not that disciplined.

I ran my fastest 2 mi. time today at 18:52. I am especially proud of this because that was after an hour of cardio and weightlifting. What exactly am I trying to accomplish, you may be asking.

I have no idea.

I just get a special joy out of beating myself. In all aspects of life, really.

And who would have thought that running could do this to your arms (picture at right). I’m posting this for two reasons (after a few days of hesitating to do it): 1. the reason for my exercising starting a few years ago when a doctor pinched the fat on my arm. 2. I’m not posting pictures of anything else!

I’m looking for something else to do this week though because I don’t think I should run that much again.

I need a sparring partner….

I haven’t decided on my goals for the week yet, but one of them is definitely going to be no calorie counting.

Leave a Reply

