oh, Facebook…

I disabled everything on my Facebook page for one month. I started by following the feed on Tweetdeck, but after a week it was pointless. I follow the same people/things on Twitter. I didn’t miss it one bit, but oddly it concerns people. So, I’ve turned it back on.

The reason is/was I’m very anti-the-$50-billion thing. Call it what you will, but it bothers me.

This is not a promise that I’ll check it or log onto it. Or whatever else you’re supposed to do with it.

If you really want to talk to me…let’s continue our progress toward emailing & calling me.

love.love.love

Leave a Reply

